Skip to content

DHEC has a new number for appointments at local health departments.
Please call 1-855-4-SCDHEC (1-855-472-3432).

Agency Leadership

David Wilson
Acting Director

Jennifer Read
Chief of Staff

Shelly Kelly
Director of Health Regulation

Darbi MacPhail
Chief Financial Officer

Lilian Peake, M.D.

Director of Public Health

Myra Reece
Director of Environmental Affairs

Marcus Robinson
Chief Human Resources Officer

W. Marshall Taylor Jr.
General Counsel