Skip to content

Federal Land Managers

US Fish and Wildlife Service (Department of the Interior)

PSD Contact List

Air Permitting PSD Contacts

Name

Email

Phone/Fax

Construction Permits (PSD and Nonattainment NSR)

Steve McCaslin, P.E.

mccaslsd@dhec.sc.gov

803-898-3869

List of Federal Land Managers

US Fish and Wildlife Service (Department of Interior)

Class I areas:

Cape Romain, Wolf Island Refuge, Swanquarter National Refuge, Okefenokee Wildlife Refuge

Main Contact

Catherine Collins, USPHS
Bureau of Air & Water Resources
US Fish and Wildlife Service
7333 West Jefferson Ave.
Suite 375
Lakewood, CO 80235

 

Fed Ex Address:

US Fish and Wildlife Service

7333 West Jefferson Ave., Suite 375, Lakewood, CO 80235

catherine_collins@fws.gov

 

303-914-3807

Fax: 303-969-5444

Cape Romain Ranger

Sarah Dawsey

Cape Romain Wilderness Area

5801 Highway 17 North

Awendaw, SC 29429

Sarah_dawsey@fws.gov

843-928-3264

Note:

Mail correspondence to main contact

 

 

US Forest Service (Department of Agriculture)

Class I Areas:

Joyce Kilmer Memorial Forest, Linville Gorge Wilderness Area, Shining Rock Wilderness Area, Cohutta Wilderness Area

Main Contact

Bill Jackson

USDA Forest Service

160 A Zillicoa Street

Asheville, NC 28801

 

Fed Ex Address:

160-A Zillicoa Street

Ashville, NC 28801

Bjackson02@fs.fed.us

828-257-4815

Application Screening

Melanie Pitrolo

mpitrolo@fs.fed.us

828-987-6694

Note:

Mail correspondence to main contact and cc the application screening contact

 

 


 

National Park Service (Department of Interior)

Class I Areas:

Great Smokey Mountains National Park

Main Contact

Susan Johnson

Air Resources Division

National Park Service

P.O. Box 25287

Denver, CO 80225

 

Fed Ex Address:

Room 215, 12795 W. Alameda Pkwy.

Denver, CO 80225

Susanne_johnson@nps.gov

303-987-6694

Modeling Reviewer

(National Park Service and US Forest Service)

John Notar

Air Resources Division

12795 W. Alameda Pkwy.

Denver, CO 80225

John_notar@nps.gov

303-969-2079

Fax: 303-969-2822

Great Smokey Mountain Ranger

Andrea Stacy

National Park Service

Air Resources Division

12795 W. Alameda Pkwy.

Denver, CO 80225

Andrea_stacy@nps.gov

303-969-2816

Note:

Send permit correspondence to main contact.

 

 

US EPA

PSD Contact

Lorinda (lori) Shepherd

US EPA Region 4

Air Planning Branch

Mail Code:9T25

61 Forsyth Street, SW

Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

Shepherd.lorinda@epa.gov

404-565-8435

Modeling Contact

Stan Krivo

US EPA Region 4

Air Planning Branch

61 Forsyth Street, SW

Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

Stan.krivo@epa.gov

404-562-9123

EPA Electronic Submittals

 

nsrsubmittals@epa.gov

 

Note:

Mail correspondence to Heather Ceron

Ceron.heather@epa.gov

404-562-9185