Skip to content

Friday, July 13th, at 9pm EDT, we’re performing scheduled maintenance. We anticipate this planned outage will end by 3am Saturday, July 14th.

Environmental Affairs Regional Offices

The State of South Carolina is divided into four (4) Environmental Affairs (EA) Regions. Although the map shows four regional headquarters offices, there are other offices in each region to provide local support to the public. To find out how to contact your local EA Regional Office, please download the Environmental Affairs Regional Contact List or select your county on the map below.

Select a county on the map or choose from list below.