Skip to content

B2 Breathe Better - Participating Schools

Submit your School's Data

Schools around the state are taking action by joining the anti-idling campaign. Use the map below to learn about B2 efforts in your county.

Featured Schools
Breathe Better Schools across South Carolina

Anderson County

  • Hunts Meadow Elementary
  • Wren Elementary

Charleston County

  • Daniel Island Academy

Greenville County

  • A.J. Whittenberg Elementary School
  • Augusta Circle Elementary
  • Christ Church Episcopal School
  • Fountain Inn Elementary
  • Oakview Elementary
  • Sevier Middle
  • Summit Drive Elementary
  • Sterling School
  • Stone Academy
  • Taylors Elementary

Horry County

  • Burgess Elementary
  • Ocean Bay Middle

Lancaster County

  • Indian Land Elementary
  • Indian Land Middle

Lexington County

  • Leaphart Elementary
  • Pleasant Hill Elementary
  • River Springs Elementary
  • White Knoll High

Newberry County

  • Newberry Elementary
  • Newberry High
  • Prosperity-Rikard Elementary

Pickens County

  • Pickens Middle

Richland County

  • A.C. Moore Elementary
  • Bridgecreek Elementary
  • Columbia Jewish Day School
  • Covenant Christian School
  • Longleaf Middle
  • Nursery Road Elementary
  • Round Top Elementary
  • W. J Keenan High

Spartanburg County

  • Pine Street Elementary
  • Spartanburg Charter School

York County

  • Belleview Elementary
  • Ebinport Elementary School
  • Finley Road Elementary School
  • Springfield Elementary
  • Springfield Middle School