Federal Land Managers

US Fish and Wildlife Service (Department of Interior)

Construction Permits (PSD and Nonattainment NSR)

Steve McCaslin, P.E.
mccaslsd@dhec.sc.gov
803-898-3869

Class I Areas: Cape Romain, Wolf Island Refuge, Swanquarter National Refuge, Okefenokee Wildlife Refuge

Main Contact

Catherine Collins, USPHS
catherine_collins@fws.gov
303-914-3807
Fax: 303-969-5444

Bureau of Air & Water Resources
US Fish and Wildlife Service
7333 West Jefferson Ave.
Suite 375
Lakewood, CO 80235

Fed Ex Address:
US Fish and Wildlife Service
7333 West Jefferson Ave.
Suite 375
Lakewood, CO 80235

Cape Romain Ranger

Sarah Dawsey
Sarah_dawsey@fws.gov
843-928-3264

Cape Romain Wilderness Area
5801 Highway 17 North
Awendaw, SC 29429

Note: Mail correspondence to main contact

US Forest Service (Department of Agriculture)

Class I Areas: Joyce Kilmer Memorial Forest, Linville Gorge Wilderness Area, Shining Rock Wilderness Area, Cohutta Wilderness Area

Main Contact

Bill Jackson
Bjackson02@fs.fed.us
828-257-4815

USDA Forest Service
160 A Zillicoa Street
Asheville, NC 28801

Fed Ex Address:
160-A Zillicoa Street
Ashville, NC 28801

Application Screening

Melanie Pitrolo
mpitrolo@fs.fed.us
828-987-6694

Note: Mail correspondence to main contact and cc the application screening contact

National Park Service (Department of Interior)

Class I Areas: Great Smokey Mountains National Park

Main Contact

Susan Johnson
Susanne_johnson@nps.gov
303-987-6694

Air Resources Division
National Park Service
P.O. Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225

Fed Ex Address:
Room 215, 12795 W. Alameda Pkwy.
Denver, CO 80225

Modeling Reviewer

(National Park Service and US Forest Service)
John Notar
John_notar@nps.gov
303-969-2079
Fax: 303-969-2822

Air Resources Division
12795 W. Alameda Pkwy.
Denver, CO 80225

Great Smokey Mountain Ranger

Andrea Stacy
Andrea_stacy@nps.gov
303-969-2816

National Park Service
Air Resources Division
12795 W. Alameda Pkwy.
Denver, CO 80225

Note: Send permit correspondence to main contact.

US EPA

PSD Contact

Lorinda (Lori) Shepherd
Shepherd.lorinda@epa.gov
404-565-8435

US EPA Region 4
Air Planning Branch
Mail Code: 9T25
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

Modeling Contact

Stan Krivo
Stan.krivo@epa.gov
404-562-9123

US EPA Region 4
Air Planning Branch
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960

EPA Electronic Submittals

nsrsubmittals@epa.gov

Note: Mail correspondence to Heather Ceron - 404-562-9185

Tags

Environment General Public