Skip to content
2010 Spare the Air Award image

Congratulations to the 2010 Spare the Air Awards recipients!

The recipients represent a group of individuals, businesses, communities and local government officials whose leadership is making a significant impact on the air quality of South Carolina.

Please click on their links for more information.

Any questions? Please call Debra Briggs-Monroe at (803) 898-3752 or email her at