Skip to content

County Public Health Departments

Click your county on the map below for local information.

Map showing the DHEC regional areas across South Carolina.
Region 1 Region 3 Region 6 Region 7 Region 8 Region 5 Pickens Greenville Spartanburg Cherokee Kershaw Lee Marion Chesterfield Clarendon Darlington Dillon Florence Marlboro Sumter