Skip to content

EQC Regional Offices

The State of South Carolina is divided into four (4) Environmental Quality Control (EQC) Regions. Although the map shows four regional headquarters offices, there are other offices in each region to provide local support to the public. To find out how to contact your local EQC Regional Office, please select your county on the map below.

Select a county on the map or choose from list below.